25 Oct 2019
Curtin Hamersley Comets Reps For 2020 Australian Mens & Mixed Netball Association

Congratulations to the following members who have been selected for the 2020 Australian Mens & Mixed Netball Association.

Open Men: Mitchell Walker

Open Reserves: Blake Smith, Guy Ramsay, Joel Anderson

Mixed Open: Kristofah Charlie (Co Captain), Griff Thomas

Mixed Reserves: Toby Miller (Co Captain)

23U: Ian Brady (Co Captain), Elliot Clark, Wade Moore

17U: Jack Davis (Co Captain)

Latest News